CATEGORY: SAFE and AEO - Segmentation (English)

The WCO SAFE Framework of Standards – Pillar 3 (Customs-to-OGAs)

Course Access: Lifetime
Course Overview

“By the end of this lesson you should be able to:

– Identify the agencies involved in supply chain security and facilitation other than Customs

– Differentiate their respective roles and the importance of collaboration

– Define the different levels of government cooperation, namely national, bilateral and multinational or global

– Describe the commonalities between this pillar and other relevant international instruments such as Coordinated Border Management

– Define the nature of cooperation in a general sense, state practical ways this can be done and the legal agreements that need to be in place.N150

A quiz is also included to test your knowledge.”


Leave a Reply